CyberPatriot X National Finalists Announced!

​Through four grueling rounds of online competition, 12 Open Division teams, 13 All Service Division teams, and 3 Middle School Division teams have earned an all-expenses paid trip the Baltimore, Md. on April 16-18, where they'll battle it out for the title of National Champion. Click the link below to see which teams will be competing:

CyberPatriot X National Finalists​​

In addition to the National Finalists, we'd also like to congratulate our Semifinal award winners in the Open and All Service Divisions. For a list of scores from the round, click here​.

​Open Division Semifinal Round Award Winners

All Service Semifinal Round Award Winners

Thank you to everyone who competed in CyberPatriot X. It was a great season and we are looking forward to CyberPatriot XI!

Team registration opens on April 1, 2018